WEST BENGAL ADMINISTRATIVE TRIBUNAL

Present-

The Hon'ble Mr. P. Ramesh Kumar Member (A)

MA 154 of 2015 (OA-1411 of 2014)

	Nilufa Yeasmin <u>Vs</u> The State of West Bengal & O	rs.
Serial No. and Date of order. 1	Order of the Tribunal with signature 2	Office action with date and dated signature of parties when necessary 3
09 10.09.2018	For the applicant : Mrs. Sonali Mitra, Ld. Adv.	
	For the respondent : Mr. S. Bhattacharya, Deptt. Representative.	
	Since the Division Bench is not sitting	
	today, matter is adjourned to 28.11.2018.	
	P. RAMESH KUMAR MEMBER (A)	
sc		

Form No. Dr. Bikram Panda

Vs.Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya, D.M.E., Govt. of W.B.

Case No. CCP-197 of 2016

Serial No. and Date of order.	Order of the Tribunal with signature 2	Office action with date and dated signature
1	Z	of parties when necessary 3
Page /1		
<u>10</u> 03.07.2018		

Form No. Dr. Bikram Panda

Vs.Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya, D.M.E., Govt. of W.B.

Case No. CCP-197 of 2016

Serial No. and Date of order. 1	Order of the Tribunal with signature 2	Office action with date and dated signature of parties when necessary 3
SC		
Page /2		
07 02.07.2018		

Form No. Dr. Bikram Panda

Vs.Dr. Debasish Bhattacharya, D.M.E., Govt. of W.B.

Case No. CCP-197 of 2016

Serial No. and Date of order. 1	Order of the Tribunal with signature 2	Office action with date and dated signature of parties when necessary 3
sc		
Page /3		
02 02.07.2018		
sc		